The Dutch Shop LLC English
Dutch Polska Deutsch Espa Italian
  Home » » Reviews Log In  |  My Account  |  Checkout  |  Cart Contents  

Shop by Brand
 
Use keywords to find products.
Advanced Search
Categories
Baby Care->
Bakery
Baking Supplies
Bath->
Beverages->
Books & CD's
Cake
Calendars
Canal Houses
Candy
Candy Rolls
Canned Items
Cereal
Cheese
Chocolate
Chocolate Letters
Christmas
Clearance
Cloggy Slippers
Condiments
Conimex
Cookie Molds
Cookies
Cosmetics
Delft->
Dessert
Entrees
Fish
Games - Toys
Gift Certificate
Greeting Cards
Jam
Jewelry
Kitchen
Klompen | Wooden Shoes
Licorice | Drop
Meat
Miscellaneous
Mixes
Mugs
Nivea
Ornaments
Pasta
Pastes
Plates
Sambal
Sauces
Seasoning
Sinterklaas
Snacks
Soups
Souvenirs
Specials
Spreads
Sprinkles
Stickers
Tiles Trades
Tiles Westraven->
Vegetables
Tile Frames
Tiles Delft
Tiles Poly
Tiles Tableau
Clearance
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Drop -- Limburgse Katjes-- Cat Shaped Sweet Licorice -- 1kg by KRISTIN DOWNER Date Added: Friday 28 October, 2011
Drop -- Limburgse Katjes-- Cat Shaped Sweet Licorice  -- 1kg These lillte kitties are the BEST licorice treat! I just love 'em... and drive 120 miles to get them..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Peijnenburg Ontbijtkoek - Breakfast Cake -- DATED 09-03-21 by PHILLIP CLEARY Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2011
Peijnenburg Ontbijtkoek - Breakfast Cake -- DATED 09-03-21 I just tried this product. I have a friend in Holland and he says this is very popular there. This w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aviateur Allerhande -- Cookie assortment 300g by ALLYANA ZIOLKO Date Added: Saturday 20 August, 2011
Aviateur Allerhande -- Cookie assortment 300g I just finished eating A WHOLE PACKAGE of these. It's the first time I've tried them. I only intende..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Large Chocolate Coins Box - 30 count by CHARLES VEIT Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2011
Large Chocolate Coins Box - 30 count An excellent chocolate for kids and adults alike. The taste is classic Dutch chocolate with a very s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conimex Ketjap Manis 985ml by JOHN PATON Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2011
Conimex Ketjap Manis 985ml Ketjap Manis is essential in my Indonesian cooking. The sweet-salty flavor is deep and rich. In a la..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nivea Baby Powder Hypoallergenic 100g by SARANDA MEDUNJANIN Date Added: Sunday 24 October, 2010
Nivea Baby Powder Hypoallergenic 100g I used to use this product when I was in Europe and man should I say I wish I bought more to take wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 7 to 12 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Specials more
Farmers Cheese priced per lb.
Farmers Cheese priced per lb.
$10.45
$8.50
Steenstra Almond St. Claus Windmill Cookies 310g 11 oz.
Steenstra Almond St. Claus Windmill Cookies 310g 11 oz.
$3.35
$0.99
The Old Mill Banket Staaf--Almond Filled Pastry Stick 250g
The Old Mill Banket Staaf--Almond Filled Pastry Stick 250g
$4.95
$1.99
Large Y -- Milk Chocolate Letter Large  Y -- 135g
Large Y -- Milk Chocolate Letter Large Y -- 135g
$3.89
$1.99
Large X -- MILK Chocolate Letter Large  X -- 135g
Large X -- MILK Chocolate Letter Large X -- 135g
$3.89
$1.99
Large U -- Milk Chocolate Letter Large U  -- 135g
Large U -- Milk Chocolate Letter Large U -- 135g
$3.69
$1.99
Large Q -- Milk Chocolate Letter Large  Q -- 135g
Large Q -- Milk Chocolate Letter Large Q -- 135g
$3.89
$1.99
Large N -- Milk Chocolate Letter Large  N -- 135g
Large N -- Milk Chocolate Letter Large N -- 135g
$3.89
$1.99
De Heer Milk Chocolate Letter Small  W 65g
De Heer Milk Chocolate Letter Small W 65g
$1.95
$0.99
De Heer Milk Chocolate Letter Small  V 65g
De Heer Milk Chocolate Letter Small V 65g
$1.95
$0.99
De Heer Milk Chocolate Letter Small  M 65g
De Heer Milk Chocolate Letter Small M 65g
$1.95
$0.99
De Heer Milk Chocolate Letter Small  K 65g
De Heer Milk Chocolate Letter Small K 65g
$1.95
$0.99
De Heer Milk Chocolate Letter Small  F 65g
De Heer Milk Chocolate Letter Small F 65g
$1.95
$0.99
De Heer Milk Chocolate Letter Small  E 65g
De Heer Milk Chocolate Letter Small E 65g
$1.95
$0.99
De Heer Milk Chocolate Letter Small  B 65g
De Heer Milk Chocolate Letter Small B 65g
$1.95
$0.99
De Heer Dark Chocolate Letter Small  V 65g
De Heer Dark Chocolate Letter Small V 65g
$1.95
$0.99
De Heer Dark Chocolate Letter Small  T 65g
De Heer Dark Chocolate Letter Small T 65g
$1.95
$0.99
De Heer Dark Chocolate Letter Small  S 65g
De Heer Dark Chocolate Letter Small S 65g
$1.95
$0.99
De Heer Dark Chocolate Letter Small  K 65g
De Heer Dark Chocolate Letter Small K 65g
$1.95
$0.99
De Heer Dark Chocolate Letter Small  H 65g
De Heer Dark Chocolate Letter Small H 65g
$1.95
$0.99
De Heer Dark Chocolate Letter Small  G 65g
De Heer Dark Chocolate Letter Small G 65g
$1.95
$0.99
De Heer Dark Chocolate Letter Small  F 65g
De Heer Dark Chocolate Letter Small F 65g
$1.95
$0.99
De Heer Dark Chocolate Letter Small  E 65g
De Heer Dark Chocolate Letter Small E 65g
$1.95
$0.99
Van Doorn Roomboter Amandelkransjes 200g
Van Doorn Roomboter Amandelkransjes 200g
$3.45
$0.99
Light Baking Syrup from Dan Sukker 750g
Light Baking Syrup from Dan Sukker 750g
$5.25
$3.95
Schlunder Mini Liqueur Cakes -- Dark Chocolate with Rum 125g
Schlunder Mini Liqueur Cakes -- Dark Chocolate with Rum 125g
$5.72
$2.95
Schlunder Mini Liqueur Cakes  Milk Chocolate with Orange Liqueur
Schlunder Mini Liqueur Cakes Milk Chocolate with Orange Liqueur
$5.35
$2.95
Lonka Jamaica Rumbonen -- Rum Beans -- Traditional Recipe
Lonka Jamaica Rumbonen -- Rum Beans -- Traditional Recipe
$2.95
$2.25
The Old Mill Gevulde Speculaas with Butter, Almonds 400g
The Old Mill Gevulde Speculaas with Butter, Almonds 400g
$4.65
$2.95
Privacy Notice Information Shipping and handling rates Terms & Cond. Contact Us Get Password

Copyright © 1999 - 2021 The Dutch Shop LLC
Owned and maintained by: The Dutch Shop LLC

The Dutch Shop LLC